Board of Directors and Consititution

The Club is governed by a Board of Directors. KWSSSC Board of Directors respect and follow the Club Bylaws.


2018-2019 Board Members:

  • Angela Schrum – President
  • Heather Andrews – Treasurer
  • Deb Langridge – Secretary
  • Rosie Chong – Registrar and Membership
  • Julie Walsh – Coaching Liason
  • Kelly Schmidtke – Marketing and Communications
  • Tom Read – Director at Large/KW Sertoma Representative
  • Ann Flanagan – Director at Large
  • Karen Adourian – Director at Large
  • Mary-Evelyn Lather – Director at Large


Club Code of Conduct All KWSSSC members must agree to the Club Code of Conduct and sign off their agreement to adhere to this policy as part of their membership registration annually.